Staff Member

Mary Luptak

Executive Director

Mary serves as the Executive Director for the Highland Griffith Chamber since 2002 and has been with the Chamber since 1995. She enjoys working with the Board and Members to Promote Good Business and offer networking opportunities. Mary also serves as the Northwest Indiana Chamber Executives Treasurer, Member of the Highland Dollars for Scholars, and Highland Rotary Club. Mary is a graduate of the Chamber's Institute for Organizational Management and Leadership Northwest Indiana. Mary and her husband Ron have three sons and two grandchildren.

HighlandGriffith Chamber Board Members


Michelle Anderson

Board Member

First Financial Bank, 219-972-7325

Amy Conn-Kile

Board Member

Crestview Apartments, 219-838-1450

Shawn Cornett

Board Member

Griffith First Christian Church, 924-6840

Christie DeHaan

Board Member

Zamudio Law Professionals, 219-924-2300

Margie Dian

Board Member

First Financial Bank, 219-922-3310

Bill Leep

Board Member

Pleasant View Dairy, 838-0155

Rich Miller

Board Member

Spitz & Miller White & Havens, 219-924-8700

Robyn Pokropinski

Board Member

Pokro Brewing Company, 219-924-7950

Cindy Rivera

Board Member

North Township Trustee Office, 219-932-2530

Joe Starkey

Board Member

Oak Partners, Inc., 219-795-1000

Sylvia Torbica

Board Member

United Federal Credit Union, 219-924-5950

Sue Woodall

Board Member

Chicago Title Insurance Company, 219-765-1108